Untitled Document
Resource | Career   Language : 
Quick Tracking :
 
 
Department
 

West Coast (Los Angeles Office)

Department

Name

Title

Direct Phone

Email Address

Agency Development

Gelan Liu

Import Manager

909-839-7424

gelanl@unipacshipping.com

Sales

Cherry Sun

Sales Manager

909-839-7468

cherrys@unipacshipping.com

Ocean Import

Gelan Liu

Ocean Import Manager

909-839-7424

gelanl@unipacshipping.com

Jean Cai

Ocean Import Supervisor

909-594-4129

jeanc@unipacshipping.com

Ocean Export

Winnie Indaheng

Export Manager

909-839-7441

winniei@unipacshipping.com

Cody Chen

Export Supervisor

909-839-7436

codyc@unipacshipping.com

Customs Brokerage

Rachel Situ

Brokerage Supervisor

909-839-7496

rachels@continentalagencyinc.com 

Vivian Liu

Customs Brokerage

909-595-5018

vivianl@continentalagencyinc.com

DDP/DDU Rates

Edwy Pan

Ocean Import Supervisor

909-839-7431

edwyp@unipacshipping.com

CY/DR Rates

David Chen

Import Customer Service

909-839-7412

davidc@unipacshipping.com

Warehouse & Distribution

Eric Kou

Warehouse Supervisor

909-839-7425

erick@unipacshipping.com

Air Import

Wen Yen

Air Import Manager

310-649-5430 x 101

wen@continentalagencyinc.com

Leo Liu

Air Import Supervisor

310-649-5430 x 102

leol@continentalagencyinc.com

Air Export

Roger Yu

VP - Air Division

310-649-5430 x 201

roger@continentalagencyinc.com

Abel Cayas

Air Export Supervisor

310-649-5430 x 202

abel@continentalagencyinc.com

Air Customs Brokerage & DDP Rates

Ted Kemptis

Air Brokerage Manager

310-649-5430 x 122

ted@continentalagencyinc.com

 

 

East Coast (New York Office)

Department

Name

Title

Direct Phone

Email Address

Agency Development

Stella Wei

VP - East Coast

718-551-3868

stella@unipacshippinginc.com

Jeff Huang

General Manager

718-551-3820

jeffh@unipacshippinginc.com

Sales

Roger Liu

Sales Manager

718-551-3805

roger@unipacshippinginc.com

Ocean Import

Aaron Chiang

Ocean Import Manager

718-551-3821

aaron@unipacshippinginc.com

Jeremy Chan

Ocean Import Supervisor

718-551-3842

jeremyc@unipacshippinginc.com

Ocean Export

Sara Tan

Ocean Export Manager

718-551-3838

sarat@unipacshippinginc.com

Albert Wang

Ocean Export Supervisor

718-551-3816

albertw@unipacshippinginc.com

Customs Brokerage & DDP/DDU Rates

Bella Guan

Customs Brokerage

718-551-3875

bellag@unipacshippinginc.com

Mia Liang

Import Customer Service

718-551-3871

mial@unipacshippinginc.com

Air Import & Export

Thomas Yip

Air Supervisor

718-551-3809

tomy@unipacshippinginc.com

Ron Feng

Air Customer Service

718-551-3888

rongf@unipacshippinginc.com

 

 

East Coast & West Coast

Accounting

Janet Yang

Accounting Manager

909-839-7409

janety@unipacshipping.com

Amy Li

Accounting Supervisor

909-839-7458

amyl@continentalagencyinc.com

   

 

Untitled Document
© 2017 Unipac Shipping Inc. / Continental Agency Inc. All Rights Reserved.